Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Horse With No Name

Horse With No Name

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Horse With No Name
"I just had the pleasure of speaking with STATE FARM® INSURANCE AGENT Dana, with Michelle Benson-Dumas team. She was a real pleasure to interact with and a fantastic agent who was able to find the right auto policy for me, saving me a considerable amount of money and giving me better coverage in the process. I highly recommend her and State Farm. Keep up the good job guys! 👍"
Profile photo of Bryan Ebron

Bryan Ebron

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ebron
"I have been insured with State Farm maybe 2012-2013, and I feel like I chose the right insurance company. The agents make me feel as if I was interacting with friends and family. Sherry, Jarrell, and Charlene are very knowledgeable and outgoing. In enjoy their conversation and energy. I would recommend any one to Michelle Bensons State Farm. I was just assisted by Dana, who was very helpful and polite. Her professionalism is second to none. I'm always pleased when speaking with representatives. Dana, Jerelle, Charlene and Michelle."
Profile photo of Susan Lee

Susan Lee

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lee
"Always, courteous, professional, prompt and willing to go over and beyond. Love my State Farm Group!"
Profile photo of Robert MacNeish

Robert MacNeish

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert MacNeish
"Michelle Benson and all of her Associates, Jorelle, Charlene, and Dana are Awesome! They are always responsive and I truly feel they are looking out for me whenever I need a new or different product."
Profile photo of Rachael Cullen

Rachael Cullen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Cullen
"So helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Loveasia Grant

Loveasia Grant

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loveasia Grant
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable people."
Profile photo of robert smith

robert smith

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert smith
"Easy access to all agent and affiliates all are so professional Happy new years to the whole team especially Michelle 👌 super supportive ❤️"
Profile photo of DL Williams

DL Williams

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by DL Williams
"Great customer service. Love the care they give with each and every call."
Profile photo of gerald hamner

gerald hamner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerald hamner
"Great service thanks to Charlene"
Profile photo of Jordan Contreras

Jordan Contreras

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Contreras
"Super friendly staff. They helped me when no one else would. They answered any questions big or small. I highly recommend giving them a try! Best customer service I’ve had with any insurance company."
Profile photo of T Benn

T Benn

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Benn
"Always a great experience! The staff is always so helpful and informative. I suggest this Agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mommy E

Mommy E

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mommy E
"Fast and friendly service! I've been with State Farm for years and have never been disappointed in the care they give their customers!"
Profile photo of Danielle Skipper

Danielle Skipper

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Skipper
"Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Rodriguez

Jamie Rodriguez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Rodriguez
"very easy and quick process and affordable agents are very professional. michelle answered any questions or concerns i may have had. i feel like i made a great decision to join state farm. Dana is also amazing. She is very knowledgeable and helps with any situation needed. She is very understandable. State Farm is the way to go."
Profile photo of Maurice Chapman

Maurice Chapman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Chapman
"Michelle Team , is definitely like having a good neighbor . Thanks Dana for your expertise & getting me involved with the Farm !!"
Profile photo of Tyree Knight

Tyree Knight

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyree Knight
"Dana was extremely helpful in helping me with my LIFE POLICY. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Haley Harmon (hal3ydiana)

Haley Harmon (hal3ydiana)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Harmon (hal3ydiana)
"Michelle’s team is beyond amazing and sooo sweet! They are always so helpful with any questions I have and always always quick to assist me. They are genuinely just really nice people. (:"
Profile photo of Roshanna Edmonds

Roshanna Edmonds

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roshanna Edmonds
"Thank you for your excellent service."
Profile photo of jay beezy

jay beezy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jay beezy
"Dana was great! Very professional & very helpful. Answered all of my questions. Dana is the reason why I have State Farm. She was very understanding and good at listening and understood her assignment. Thanks Dana and keep up the good work. We need more Jake farm agents like you"
Profile photo of Amanda Cullen

Amanda Cullen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cullen
"Charlene was nothing but the best when helping me with my auto insurance. She was kind, caring and very patient with me. Most importantly, she listened to the questions I had and helped me figure out the answers. Ask for Charlene!"
Profile photo of VAALP Lottery

VAALP Lottery

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VAALP Lottery
"It was a wonderful experience speaking with Charlene and I'm saving a lot by switching from Progressive."
Profile photo of William Athey

William Athey

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Athey
"Dana was extremely helpful obtaining new insurance and able to switch from another making the Process was very simple. I would highly recommend Dana as your agent policy holder or anyone At STATEFARM. She’s extremely caring and helpful and will work with you and go the extra mile to get your policy handled, something can afford and happy at the end of the day. I’m so very grateful for Dana’s help and couldn’t be more happier having her call me and get me out of the craziness of my old policy. Dana if you read this, you’re in my prayers and hope you have a great Christmas and new years. You are the BEST."
Profile photo of Steve Hammond

Steve Hammond

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hammond
"I can't remember a staff anymore helpful, attentive, friendly or responsive in assisting their clientele."
Profile photo of Douglas Brawner

Douglas Brawner

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Brawner
"Michelle and her team helped me work through a tuff situation. Their professionalism, kindness and seamless operation made my life easier in a hard time. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Collier

Donna Collier

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Collier
"Michelle and her team have helped me out with some very challenging issues. I'm always satisfied with the service I receive!"